Hoping you get better soon

Heya guys,

Like I said I’m ill. Got down with something two days ago. Now I’m stuck here at home. And to be honest…it’s quite boring. I don’t have anything to do except blogging and stalking you guys. Now I have to spend the day with my Aunt and I know she will be too busy cleaning this apartment to pay any atention te me. I spent my day drinking tea and watching Glee playing “”It Girl” on facebook and just blogging you guys…

Isn’t that just Great

Hopinh you don’t get ill during the hollidays

 

Mila

Leave a Reply

